Who is jagged stone?

Jagged Stone is a popular rock star. He is the father of Luka Couffaine and Juleka Couffaine. In "Guitar Villain", after he is insulted on television by XY, he is akumatized by Hawk Moth and becomes Guitar Villain, a guitar-playing villain.