Who is the most flexible person?

Daniel Browning Smith has been named the most flexible man alive. Smith discovered his extreme flexibility when he was barely 4 years. He could jump off bunk beds & land in a split at this age, in his home in Mississippi. That's when he decided to become one of the best contortionists in the world