Who is phil jupiters?

Phill Jupitus is an English comedian, actor, poet, & cartoonist. He was well known as a team captain on the comedy TV show ‘Never Mind The Buzzcocks’, and also appears as a panellist on other shows. Jupitus also appeared in the stage show ‘The Producers’ in 2015, and has also featured on Radio 4.