What did nostradamus predict for twenty twenty?

The works of Nostradamus do not include dates. They were written in a mixture of obscure languages and codes, expressed in rhyme and finally presented in random order. All books on his predictions are therefore interpretations with the benefit of hindsight. There is little, if any, common agreement