When does scotland play pharaoh islands?

Scotland will play the Faroe Islands on Tuesday October 12 2021, with kickoff at 7:45pm. The match will take place at Tórsvøllur stadium in the Faroe Islands. The flight from Scotland to the Faroe Islands is around 1hour 25 minutes, with the team travelling after Saturday's match against Israel.