What is burning godzilla?

Burning Godzilla is when Godzilla's atomic energy reaches critical levels and he takes on a red firey hue. Able to ignite the air around him and emit powerful pulses of energy, this is one of Godzilla's ultimate forms. Though it does have dangerous drawbacks, including a risk of nuclear explosion