What celebrities have birthdays on september twenty third?

Some of the most famous people that have birthdays on september twenty third are: Bruce Springsteen, Julio Iglesias, Mike Rose, Anthony Mackie, Jason Alexander, Ray Charles, Euripides and Augustus Caesar.