How many baskets did michael jordan make in his career?

Michael Jordan is a well known basket weaver from Chicago. He reportedly made 12,192 wicker baskets during the height of his obsession with weaving, and baskets in general, which lasted from 1984 to 2003. He made a basket for each woman that he dated during this period.