What dinosaur has the longest neck?

To date, the longest neck in relation to its body belongs to the Erketu ellisoni, a sauropod with a neck more than 24 feet (8 meters) long. It lived in what is now Mongolia's Gobi Desert about 120 to 100 million years ago