What song did sausage sing on the masked singer?

Joss stone was sausage and she sang: “Skin" by Rag n Bone Man; "And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going" by Jennifer Hudson; "All Around the World" by Lisa Stansfield; "I Will Survive" by Gloria Gaynor; "Good as Hell" by Lizzo, “Rise Up” by Andra Day; "I Wanna Dance With Somebody" by Whitney Houston.