What's the difference between greek yogurt and natural yogurt?

Regular and Greek yogurt are made from the same ingredients but differ in nutrients. Regular yogurt tends to have fewer calories and more calcium, Greek yogurt has more protein and less sugar and a thicker consistency. Both types pack probiotics and support digestion, weight loss, and heart health.