What is the seed for giant alix in minecraft?

In Minecraft, the giant alex can be seen through a certain seed. You need Optifine version 1.12.2, and put the difficulty to Peaceful. You also need to set the distance fog to 0.2, and head towards the mainland in which the creature is known to wander.