How much money did sir tom raised?

Capt Sir Tom, who was given the honorary title of colonel on his 100th birthday, had initially set out to raise £1,000 for NHS charities by repeatedly walking an 82ft (25m) loop of his garden. But he eventually raised £32,794,701 from more than 1.5m supporters.