What's thor's real name?

Thor's full name is Thor (with addition of Odinson in Marvel comics). The origins of the name of the weekday Thursday has its roots in Norse Mythology and Thor. In Marvel comics, Thor loses his memory and his powers and temporarily goes by the name of Dr. Donald Blake.