Who is going to play james bond?

At the top of the odds is Regé-Jean Page, who is best known for playing the Duke of Hastings, Simon Basset, in Bridgerton. Although Page is currently at the top of the Bond leaderboard, his spot in the role is not yet confirmed. Ladbrokes have given Cavill 3/1 on becoming 007 after Craig.