How polish people celebrate easter?

Polish homes come alive with family breakfasts to celebrate Easter Sunday in Poland. The table is usually laid out with Easter eggs, spring flowers, an “Easter lamb” made of cake or sugar. Zurek is traditional Polish Sour Rye Soup eaten at Easters, follow by different sausages and boiled eggs.