How do you play a c. chord on the guitar?

Here’s how to play a barred C chord in the 3rd position: 1 - Index finger on the 3rd fret of the A (5th) string. 2 - Middle finger on the 5th fret of the D (4th) string. 3 - Ring finger on the 5th fret of the G (3rd) string. 4 - Pinky finger on the 5th fret of the B (2nd) string