What's a hyper demmian motor?

The hyperdymium motor is patented by Dyson. It’s their vacuum motors where they replaced the brush with digital pulse technology, added neodymium magnets and built a ceramic shaft that's three times stronger than steel yet smaller, lighter and cleaner than ever before.