How much is chris eubank senior worth?

The former boxer, Chris Eubank, is currently worth approximately half a million dollars following filing for bankruptcy in 2009 due to gambling debts. In a complete change of career, since 2010 he has been designing tailored suits for Cad and the Dandy, a Savile Row company.