Do you know how to play the game mash?

Yes, 1, Choose your categories. Basic MASH. 2, Choose your number. 3, Start going around your paper. 4, Cross off the item you land on. 5, Keep going around the paper and skip over crossed off slots. 6, Circle your final choices in each category. 7, Finish off the game! It's difficult to explain.