Do you know any celtic football club songs?

Well there’s ‘Hail Hail’ or ‘c’mon you bhoys in green’, or ‘we’re glasgow Celtic’, ‘it’s a grand old team to play for’, ‘the fields of athenry’, ‘you’ll never walk alone’ to name but a few.