Where is the iguala falls?

The Iguazu Falls, or Iguassu Falls, is in South America. The Iguazu Falls is a chain of hundreds of waterfalls of the Iguazu River covering nearly 3 kilometres, on the borders of Brazil and Argentina in the Iguazu National Park.