How can i make valentines day special?

Make Heart Shaped Pancakes. Write Lovey Notes for Lunches. Wear All Pink and Red. Decorate. Light Candles for Breakfast, Lunch, and/or Dinner. Decorate the Dinner Table. Pick a Romantic Movie to Watch. Flip Through Photos with Your Person.