Where is leo in france?

Léo is a proper noun, inspired by Latin Leo, which gave the word Lion in French. Léo can be a diminutive or variant of the names Léon, Léonard, Léonardon, Leonardo, Léonid, Léonor, Léonore, Eléonore, Léopold and Léonie. Today, Léo is also a full-fledged given name on its own, and the feminine varian