Who is y. n. w. b. slimes brother?

Ynw Bslime was born on April 10, 2007, in the United States, to Jamie Demons-King. He has two siblings, one sister and one brother. His brother is fellow rapper Jamell Maurice Demons aka Ynw Melly.