Who sang swinging from the chandelier?

Chandelier is a single, performed by Sia, as part of the album "1000 Forms of Fear". It was written by the artist herself as well as Jesse Furler, who co-produced the song with Greg Kurstin. The song was recorded in 2013, and released March 17 2014.