Who is the twenty twenty snooker world champion?

Ronnie O'Sullivan won the snooker world champion in 2020. The final was played on 15 and 16 August as a best-of-35-frames match held over four sessions.The two players in the final were five-time champion Ronnie O'Sullivan and first-time finalist Kyren Wilson.