What's the temple of fight club?

The Commando Temple Fight Club has a range of regular group martial arts classes such as Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Mixed Martial Arts and Muay Thai. During these specialised sessions, trainees can reap the benefits of our lead instructor’s 20 years of martial arts experience.