What does a virgo sign look like?

Virgo, the Mutable Earth sign of the zodiac, is the only astrological sign whose symbol depicts a woman. Virgo's symbol is the Virgin or Maiden. The Virgo glyph symbol is similar to Scorpio's, but with an inward twist.