Who is the first british queen?

Mary I was the first queen to rule England in her own right and made quite an impact on the country and her people, with her brutal rule earning her the sobriquet 'Bloody Mary' Mary was born to King Henry VIII and Catherine of Aragon. on 18 February 1516, in Greenwich.