What's the name of a rock climbers diagram?

A topo is a graphical representation [sketch drawing or photograph with routes depicted] of a climbing route. Illustrations indicate the climbing direction, length of each pitch, and number and type of belay points. Further indicators include logical routes, rock quality, and notable rock features.