Name me all the minions?

Bob The Minion Carl The Minion Darwin Dave The Minion Frank Jerry The Minion John Kevin Ken Lance Larry Mark Mike Norbert Paul Phil Steve Stuart Tim Tom Chris Mel Jorge Donny