What are the top ten biggest diamonds?

10. Woyie River 9. Millennium Star 8. Koh-i-Noor 7. Constellation 6. Incomparable 5. Star of Sierra Leone 4. Excelsior 3. Lesedi La Rona 2. Cullinan 1. Sergio