Tell me about the b. m. w. e. sixty?

The fifth generation of the BMW 5 Series executive cars consists of the BMW E60 (sedan version) and BMW E61 (wagon version, marketed as 'Touring'). The E60/E61 generation was produced by BMW from 2003 to 2010 and is often collectively referred to as the E60.