When is the lean?

Leán, was formed as a trio, including Silke Clarysse, Otto Kint and Gielis Cautaers. In 2014 they met in Brussels, Belgium, and decided to share their passion for world music. They combine guitar compositions, from African, Latin-American and Mediterranean origin, with double base & percussion.