Which to human systems does laughter have a positive effect on?

Laughter relaxes the whole body. Laughter boosts the immune system. Laughter decreases stress hormones and increases immune cells and infection-fighting antibodies, thus improving your resistance to disease. Laughter triggers the release of endorphins,