How do you get wolverine in fortnite?

If you want to unlock the Wolverine skin in Fortnite, then you must first buy the Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 Battle Pass. If you don't purchase this Battle Pass, then you won't be able to earn the majority of the Battle Pass rewards and this includes Wolverine!