How do you rob the bank in roblox brookhaven?

To rob the bank in Brookhaven, you need to retrieve the green keycard from the front desk at the entrance. Take that key upstairs, and open up the door that leads to the vault. Go into your backpack, take out a bomb, put it in front of the vault, and then trigger the explosion to break it open