Do you know what the game piggy is?

Yes, Piggy is a survival horror game created by MiniToon that combines the game-play and aesthetics of Granny and the style of Peppa Pig. In the game, players can either be a survivor or Piggy, or if selected gamemode, one can be the Traitor.