What does an atomic bomb sound like?

Atomic bombs are amongst the loudest sounds on Earth at up to over 280db. The largest bomb ever tested was heard at a distance of around 1000km. You would hear a loud bang followed a longer rumbling noise from the blast wave. Anyone too close to the explosion would suffer damage to their eardrums.