How many ironman suits are there?

There have been 49 Iron Man suits spotted in the Marvel Cinematic Universe so far, plus five Iron Patriot/War Machine suits, and Tony latest suit was so advanced that it was made out of nanomachines and stored inside the arc reactor on his chest.