Who played daniel russo?

Do you mean Daniel Larusso of Karate Kid? He was played by Ralph Macchio in Karate Kid 1 and 2 and has reprised the role for the Cobra Kai series, currently available on Netflix. Joey Dedio voiced him in the 1989 animated series.