How do you cook fish fingers?

Oven cook frozen fish fingers, Fan oven 200°C For about 15 mins Turning occasionally. After cooking Check food is piping hot. Alternatively Place your fish fingers under a medium grill for 12-15 minutes again turn occasionally and cook until crisp and golden.