How do you get the lavender dragon on adopt me?

The only way you can get the Lavender Dragon Pet in Adopt Me is by having the DJ Gamepass from before the update. As of the recent update, the DJ Gamepass faced some issues and was disabled by Uplift Games. As compensation, the Devs have rewarded all of the Players who had bought the DJ Gamepass.