Tell me all the characters in encounter?

The characters in Disney's Encanto are Mirabel Madrigal, Abuela Alma Madrigal, Bruno Madrigal, Félix Madrigal, Luisa Madrigal, Julieta Madrigal, Pepa Madrigal, Isabela Madrigal, Agustín Madrigal, Camilo Madrigal, Antonio Madrigal and Dolores Madrigal