Do octopuses inc.?

All cephalopods, with the exception of the Nautilidae and the Cirrina (deep-sea octopuses), are able to release ink. ... Each species of cephalopod produces slightly differently coloured inks; generally, octopuses produce black ink, squid ink is blue-black, and cuttlefish ink is a shade of brown