What songs are on emma?

Emma., consists of a playlist of 52 songs, from various artists including Jonathan Carney & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, SWR Symphony Orchestra, Peter Edelmann, Susanne Leitz & Klaus Arp, and Maddy Prior & June Tabor. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Becky Bentham.