What's an oh b. g. y. n.?

An O.B.G.Y.N. - or obstetrician-gynecologist, is a doctor who specializes in women's health. The female body has many different biological functions, including menstruation, childbirth, and menopause. O.B.G.Y.N's provide care for this and more.