How many calories in a cadbury's twelve?

On average, a 50-gram bar of chocolate contains between 250 and 300 calories. There are 12 bars of chocolate in a Cadbury's Twelve. Each bar is just over 50 grams in weight - though the exact amount varies. So the whole box would contain around 3,500 calories