What do you call the skin on your elbow?

There are various slang terms for this skin on the tip of your elbow. These are “ weenis ” – “weenus”, or “ wenis ” – “weinus”. The medical term is the “olecranon skin” or “olecranal skin” or the skin “posterior to the antecubital fossa”.